+7 (812) 640-01-59 Sankt Petersburg
+371 66066430 Riga, Lettland
Anmelden
Einweggeschirr und verpackungen
8 (800) 333-78-07 Anrufe in Russland sind kostenlos

Backformen für muffins, tartaletten, tulpen

Backformen für muffins, tartaletten, tulpen

Backformen für muffins, tartaletten, tulpen

Die mit Liebe und Vorsicht gewählte Backpapierform stellt in den Vordergrund den Inhalt und verstärkt den Gesamteindruck vom Fertigprodukt.

In der modernen Welt hat die Verpackung einen großen Einfluss auf den Wunsch dies oder jenes Produkt zu kaufen. Sie lenkt die Aufmerksamkeit auf das Produkt und macht es kenntlich auf dem Markt. Die Verpackung ist auch eine der wichtigsten Image-Komponenten des Produkts selbst und der Firma im Ganzen.

Zu den Tätigkeitsbereichen unserer Firma gehören Backpapierformen aus Papier mit Dichte von 40 g/cm2 bis 95 g/cm2, die sogenannten „Muffins“, „Tartaletten“ und „Tulpen“ unterschiedlicher Farben und Größen, inkl. Papierformen mit individuellem Design unserer Partner.

Die Backformen müssen nicht gefettet werden und helfen das Anbrennen des Fertigprodukts zu verhindern. Sie sind beständig gegen Temperaturen von -40°С bis +220°С und eignen sich zum Gebrauch in Kühlschränken, Konvektionsofen und Mikrowellen.

Unsere Produkte können Sie in Vertriebsbüros in Moskau und Sankt Petersburg erwerben oder in unseren Zweigstellen in Krasnojarsk, Petrosawodsk, Novosibirsk, Rostow am Don, Krasnodar, Jekaterinburg bestellen.

Rückrüfbestellung
Vorname*


Telefon*


Stadt/Region


Protection from automated form filling

DISPOSABLE FOOD PACKAGING

Moulds for muffins, tartlets, tulips

Moulds for muffins, tartlets, tulips

Go to catalogue

Baking paper mould chosen with love and care highlights the content and enhance the overall impression of the finished product.

Currently packaging exercise an increasingly greater influence on the desire to buy a particular product. It draws attention to the product, highlighting it from its competitors. In addition, packaging is one of the main components of the image as the product itself, as well as the company as a whole.

One of the directions of our activity are paper moulds for baking of paper with density 40 g/cm2 to 95 g/cm2, the so-called "muffins", "tartlets" and "tulips" of different colours and sizes, including paper moulds with an individual design of our partners.

The moulds do not require greasing and help to avoid the possibility of burning the finished product, they are resistant to different temperature conditions from -40 °C to + 220 °C, therefore they are suitable for use in refrigeration systems, as well as convection and microwave ovens.

Our products can be purchased at sales offices in Moscow and St. Petersburg or ordered from our branches in the cities of Krasnoyarsk, Petrozavodsk, Novosibirsk, Rostov-on-Don, Krasnodar, Yekaterinburg.

Get Callback
Your Name*


Phone*


Your City/Country


Protection from automated form filling